Skip to content

Dawson County Board of Commissioners


County Government

Rep/Contact Info

Emory Dooley
Commissioner District 4
Sharon Fausett
Commission District 1
Card image cap
Chris Gaines
Commissioner District 2
David Headley
County Manager
David McKee
Director of Public Works
Tim Satterfield
Commissioner District 3
Billy Thurmond

Scroll To Top